Preserve the Legacy

Board of Directors

The following are the Board of Directors & Officers for the Foundation

The Board of Directors have the responsibility to provide leadership, financial control and to ensure that the organization has a mission, goals and a strategy to implement these goals through the day to day work of the organization.

At Memorial

(Left to Right) George Inabinet, Dr. Paul Lunseth, Tom Smith, Peter Kreuziger, Geoff Barker, Troy Daland, Mike Dickerson, John Southworth, Robert Mabry, Ellie Scarfone

Chairman Emeritus General Peter J. Schoomaker, USA (ret)
Chairman Vice Admiral Sean Pybus, USN (ret)
Vice Chairman Thomas H. Smith
President Emeritus Geoff T. Barker
President & CEO Troy M. Daland
Vice President George Inabinet, Dr.
Secretary John C. Southworth
Treasurer Peter W. Kreuziger
Counsel Judge Gregory P. Holder
Directors Kent Dolasky
Robert C. Mabry
MajGen James McCombs, USAF (ret)
Dr. Paul Lunseth
Joseph F. Lurz
Joel K. Aoki

Special Ops Soldier

Support our Foundation

This memorial is dedicated to and pays tribute to those men and women who have made the supreme sacrifice in service to their nation.

It is also dedicated to the quiet professionals of yesterday, today, and tomorrow who, as part of a legendary community of uncommenly skilled and uniquely trained ground, air and maritime forces and civilians, stand ready to meet the challenges faced by our nation.

Special Operations Memorial McDill